0f98127ff8 · sync SVN r18005: #6 inregistrarea helperelor de editare si versiunea de baza · Updated 2026-08-08 13:47:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?