9566268f5a · changelog 2.3.1 + CLAUDE.md: cautare simboluri VFP · Updated 2026-08-03 05:36:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?