febc82ff2e · todo: rotirea parolei UPS nu se face · Updated 2026-09-13 10:51:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?